Summer Medical Physiology MPBP 306


This contact information for all the faculty teaching our Medical Physiology course is provided so that you can contact them directly or learn more at their lab sites.

Course Director

Bob Low, Ph.D., Professor, Course Director
GivenCourtyard – North – B211
656-4338 (w), 434-3132 (h)
website   ::  rlow@uvm.edu

Alphabetical listing, by last name

Jerry Fiekers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neurological Sciences
Given 422; 656-0404
website   ::   Jerome.Fiekers@uvm.edu

Joe Haeberle, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
HSRF; 238-2145 (cell phone)
jr.haeberle@att.net

Edith Hendley, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Given D202; 656-4293
website :: ehendley@uvm.edu

Burt Hamrell, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Given; 656-2540
burt.hamrell@comcast.net

Virginia Hood, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
DU – Rehab Bldg, 2389; 847-2534
vhood@uvm.edu

Charles Irvin, Professor of Medicine
Director, VT Lung Center
HSRF 226; 656-8928
cirvin@uvm.edu

George Osol, Ph.D.
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Given, C211; 656-2272
gosol@uvm.edu

Alan Segal, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology
CRF; 656-8916
asegal@uvm.edu

David Warshaw, Ph.D., Professor and Depatment Chair
HSRF 116; 656-4300
website :: dwarshaw@uvm.edu